IMAGE: Close view of one hand on calculator and the other writing in a notepad.

Holidays

Texell will be closed to observe the following holidays.


You can access your account 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, even on holidays with 24/7 telephone banking, Mobile App, and e-Branch Home Banking.

  • New Year's Day — Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day — Monday, Jan. 17, 2022

  • Presidents' Day — Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Juneteenth — Monday, June 20, 2022

  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day — Monday, Sep. 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day — Monday, Oct. 10, 2022

  • Veterans Day — Friday, Nov. 11, 2022

  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Holiday — Friday, Nov. 25, 2022 Direct deposits will still post as usual

  • Christmas — Monday, Dec. 26, 2022